New Board

We are thrilled to present you our new board!

Congratulations Anja Gschwend, Gianna Crailsheim, Mimi Keppler, Tim Hetzer, Yagmur Gönç, Tim Gschwend, Savana Diem, Marco Frei to your election into the board! We are proud that you will be representing our association and wish you all the best and lots of success for your work!

first board picture