New Board 2018/19

Yesterday we elected the following eight Board Members at our General Assembly for the year 2018/19:

President: Deborah Häusermann
Head of Fundraising/Vice-President: Ramona Krause*

Head of Finance: Tim Hetzer
Chief Head Delegate: Yagmur Gönc
Head of Operations: Olivia Bianchi
Head of Events: Amy Blaettler
Head of Communications: Sophie Bühlmann
JUNES Delegate: Luca Spreyermann

We wish them a great start in the new MUN-year!


*in Geneva for the first semester